The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The mission of the Metropolitan Opera Guild is to enrich people’s lives through an awareness and deeper appreciation of opera while supporting the Metropolitan Opera by expanding its reach to diverse communities and a wider audience.

Guild Membership 

Enjoy exclusive benefits and support the Metropolitan Opera. Become a Guild member today!
Join the Guild Team
 

Work, intern, or volunteer for the Guild.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2015>
SMTWTFS
303112
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Summer HD Festival Lecture: Così fan tutte
5:30 PM
3
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Summer HD Festival Lecture: Il Trittico
5:30 PM
4
Friday, September 04, 2015
Summer HD Festival Lecture: Roméo et Juliette
5:30 PM
5
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Summer HD Festival Lecture: La Traviata
5:30 PM
6
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Summer HD Festival Lecture: Don Giovanni
5:30 PM
7
Monday, September 07, 2015
Summer HD Festival Lecture: Aida
5:30 PM
89101112
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Score Reading: An Introduction
11:00 AM
13141516171819
2021
Monday, September 21, 2015
At the Met: Otello
6:30 PM
2223
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
24
Thursday, September 24, 2015
At the Met: Otello
7:30 PM
25
Friday, September 25, 2015
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
26
2728
Monday, September 28, 2015
At the Met: Otello
7:30 PM
29
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
1
Thursday, October 01, 2015
At the Met: Anna Bolena
7:30 PM
2
Friday, October 02, 2015
At the Met: Otello
8:00 PM
3
45
Monday, October 05, 2015
Musical Chairs: Deborah Voigt
6:00 PM
At the Met: Anna Bolena
7:30 PM
6
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Love and Jealousy: Otello
6:00 PM
At the Met: Otello
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, October 08, 2015
At the Met: Tannhauser
7:00 PM
9
Friday, October 09, 2015
At the Met: Anna Bolena
7:30 PM
10
Saturday, October 10, 2015
At the Met: Otello
1:00 PM
At the Met: Il Trovatore
8:00 PM