The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Employment

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is a dynamic place to work, with a professional staff motivated by the Guild’s mission of supporting the Metropolitan Opera through education and outreach. Check here for employment opportunities at the Guild.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is an equal opportunity employer. Applicants for employment are considered without regard to religion, age, sex, national origin, race, color, physical or mental disability, marital status, citizenship status, military status, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law. Employment opportunities are open to all qualified applicants solely on the basis of their experience, aptitude, and ability.
 

 

 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
1920212223
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Werther
7:30 PM
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Score Reading: Aria Jukebox
11:00 AM
At the Met: Rusalka
1:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
8:00 PM
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
Master Class: La Traviata
4:00 PM
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Werther
7:30 PM
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
2 3
Friday, March 03, 2017
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
4
Saturday, March 04, 2017
At the Met: Werther
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
8:00 PM
5
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
6
Monday, March 06, 2017
At the Met: Idomeneo
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
8
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Musical Chairs with Thomas Hampson
6:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
7:30 PM
9 10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Idomeneo
7:30 PM
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
1:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM