The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Employment

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is a dynamic place to work, with a professional staff motivated by the Guild’s mission of supporting the Metropolitan Opera through education and outreach. Check here for employment opportunities at the Guild.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is an equal opportunity employer. Applicants for employment are considered without regard to religion, age, sex, national origin, race, color, physical or mental disability, marital status, citizenship status, military status, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law. Employment opportunities are open to all qualified applicants solely on the basis of their experience, aptitude, and ability.
 

 

 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

March 2015>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
12345 6
Friday, March 06, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
7
Saturday, March 07, 2015
At the Met: Carmen
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Donna del Lago
8:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
9
Monday, March 09, 2015
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
At the Met: La Donna del Lago
7:30 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffman
8:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
French Realism: Carmen & the Verismo Style
2:00 PM
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Tribute - Albanese-Bergonzi
7:30 PM
14
1516
Monday, March 16, 2015
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Love vs. Money: The Story of Manon
6:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffman
7:30 PM
19 20
Friday, March 20, 2015
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
21
2223
Monday, March 23, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
24 25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
The Voices of Ernani
6:00 PM
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
2728
29 30
Monday, March 30, 2015
At the Met: Don Carlo
7:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, April 02, 2015
At the Met: Don Carlo
7:00 PM
34
Saturday, April 04, 2015
At the Met: Ernani
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM