Employment

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is a dynamic place to work, with a professional staff motivated by the Guild’s mission of supporting the Metropolitan Opera through education and outreach. Check here for employment opportunities at the Guild.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is an equal opportunity employer. Applicants for employment are considered without regard to religion, age, sex, national origin, race, color, physical or mental disability, marital status, citizenship status, military status, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law. Employment opportunities are open to all qualified applicants solely on the basis of their experience, aptitude, and ability.
 

 

 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2014>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
23 24
Friday, October 24, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Death of Klinghoffer
7:30 PM
25
Saturday, October 25, 2014
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
1:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM
26
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
28 29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Death of Klinghoffer
7:30 PM
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
The Humanist: Verdi's Middle-Period Baritones
2:00 PM
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
1
2
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
3
Monday, November 03, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
4
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
A Composer's Voice
5:30 PM
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
5
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Death of Klinghoffer
7:30 PM
6 7
Friday, November 07, 2014
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
8
Saturday, November 08, 2014
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
1:00 PM
At the Met: The Death of Klinghoffer
8:00 PM