Employment

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is a dynamic place to work, with a professional staff motivated by the Guild’s mission of supporting the Metropolitan Opera through education and outreach. Check here for employment opportunities at the Guild.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is an equal opportunity employer. Applicants for employment are considered without regard to religion, age, sex, national origin, race, color, physical or mental disability, marital status, citizenship status, military status, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law. Employment opportunities are open to all qualified applicants solely on the basis of their experience, aptitude, and ability.
 

 

 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2014>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Summer HD Festival: La Bohème
5:30 PM
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Prince Igor
5:30 PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Summer HD Festival: The Nose
5:30 PM
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Simon Boccanegra
5:30 PM
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Falstaff
5:30 PM
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Rusalka
5:30 PM
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Summer HD Festival: L'Elisir d'Amore
5:30 PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Don Pasquale
5:30 PM
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Werther
5:30 PM
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Eugene Onegin
5:30 PM
23456