Directions to the Guild

Coming to the Metropolitan Opera Guild for a Community Programs event, or to rent a score, or on business? The Metropolitan Opera Guild is located on the 6th Floor of the Samuel B. & David Rose Building, 70 Lincoln Center Plaza (on the north side of W. 65th Street, between Broadway and Amsterdam Avenue). The building lobby is on the 3rd Floor, which can be reached from W. 65th Street via stairs, escalator, and elevator.

If traveling via public transportation, the Guild can be reached via the subway on the 1 train (66th Street-Lincoln Center stop), or on the following bus lines:

M5 northbound (W. 66th Street) and southbound (W. 66th Street)
M7 northbound (W. 66th Street) and southbound (W. 65th Street)
M11 northbound (W. 65th Street) and southbound (W. 65th Street)
M66 eastbound (Amsterdam Avenue) and westbound (Broadway)
M104 northbound (W. 66th Street) and southbound (W. 66th Street)

 

  

 Guild Directions Map 
 

 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2014>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021222324
Thursday, April 24, 2014
At the Met: Arabella
7:30 PM
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
26
2728
Monday, April 28, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Great Interpreters of Verismo
11:00 AM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
1 2
Friday, May 02, 2014
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
3
Saturday, May 03, 2014
At the Met: I Puritani
1:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
8:00 PM
4 5
Monday, May 05, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
6
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Great Interpreters of Strauss
11:00 AM
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
9
Friday, May 09, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
10