Staff & Board

The Metropolitan Opera Guild, Inc., is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization incorporated in the State of New York. Professional staff reports to the Guild’s Board of Directors, who also serve on committees that help guide the Guild’s work.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild
70 Lincoln Center Plaza, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10023-6593
(212) 769-7000

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2014>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
Saturday, November 22, 2014
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
1:00 PM
At the Met: Aida
8:00 PM
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
7:30 PM
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
7:30 PM
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
7:30 PM
2728
Friday, November 28, 2014
At the Met: La Bohème
8:30 PM
29
301
Monday, December 01, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
7:30 PM
2
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
At the Met: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
6:00 PM
3
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
7:30 PM
4
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Musical Chairs: Lauren Flanigan
6:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
5
Friday, December 05, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
8:00 PM
6