Current Tours

The Guild Travel Program offers opportunities to explore music, art, architecture and cuisine throughout the four corners of the world.  On Guild-sponsored trips, Members enjoy private performances, fine food and lodging and special receptions, often in the company of great artists from the Metropolitan Opera.

 

Our escorted cruises and tours are for those who like to travel in smaller groups, meet new people and enjoy the convenience of having our travel professionals attend to all of their needs.

Working with some of the most distinguished names in opera-related travel, the Guild’s travel staff has tailored these tours with the interests of Guild Members in mind.

 

If you wish to receive information about upcoming programs, please send your mailing and email addresses to travel@metguild.org, or call 212.769.7009.

 

2014-05-15 - 2014-05-23

Join Deborah Voigt on a Musical 

Journey to the Islands and Shores 

of Croatia and Montenegro 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2014>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Summer HD Festival: La Bohème
5:30 PM
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Prince Igor
5:30 PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Summer HD Festival: The Nose
5:30 PM
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Simon Boccanegra
5:30 PM
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Falstaff
5:30 PM
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Rusalka
5:30 PM
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Summer HD Festival: L'Elisir d'Amore
5:30 PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Don Pasquale
5:30 PM
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Werther
5:30 PM
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Eugene Onegin
5:30 PM
23456