Purchase Course Series

MetTalks: New Productions of the 2013-14 Season

To purchase series tickets, please call 212-769-7028.
Directors and stars of the Met's 2013-14 new productions discuss the challenges and rewards of bringing their visions to the stage.

September 16, 6:30-7:30pm: Eugene Onegin
November 21, 5:30-6:30pm: Falstaff
February 12, 5:30-6:30pm: Werther

Members of the Patron Program or Young Associates Program, please call 212-870-4502 or email patronprogram@metopera.org for reservations for any MetTalk event, including those held this season in the Bruno Walter Auditorium.

Please note that Student pricing is available to full-time students with valid identification.

These MetTalks will be held in the Metropolitan Opera House, in the Orchestra section, with general admission seating. For questions, please call the LCE Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

All Performances in the series

Purchase Individual Events
MetTalks: Eugene Onegin
Date: Monday, September 16, 2013 6:30 PM N/A
MetTalks: Falstaff
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013 5:30 PM N/A
MetTalks: Werther
Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:30 PM N/A
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2014>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
24
Monday, November 24, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
7:30 PM
25
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk
7:30 PM
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
7:30 PM
2728
Friday, November 28, 2014
At the Met: La Bohème
8:30 PM
29
301
Monday, December 01, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
7:30 PM
2
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
At the Met: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
6:00 PM
3
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
7:30 PM
4
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Musical Chairs: Lauren Flanigan
6:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
5
Friday, December 05, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
8:00 PM
6