Purchase Individual Events

MetTalks: Wagner's Parsifal

All tickets are sold out!

Thursday, February 07, 2013 5:30 PM

MetTalks: New Productions of the 2012-13 Season
Directors, conductors, and stars of the Met’s 2012–13 new productions discuss the challenges and rewards of bringing their visions to the stage.

François Girard directs a new production of Wagner's final masterpiece wtih Jonas Kaufmann in the title role. Peter Gelb leads a conversation with Griard and members of the cast.

To learn more about the Met's new production of Parsifal or purchase performance tickets, please click here.

Members of the Patron Program or Young Associates Program: Please call 212-870-4502 or email patronprogram@metopera.org for reservations.

This event will be held at the Metropolitan Opera House.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2014>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
2021222324
Thursday, April 24, 2014
At the Met: Arabella
7:30 PM
25
Friday, April 25, 2014
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
26
2728
Monday, April 28, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
29
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Great Interpreters of Verismo
11:00 AM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
1 2
Friday, May 02, 2014
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
3
Saturday, May 03, 2014
At the Met: I Puritani
1:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
8:00 PM
4 5
Monday, May 05, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
6
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
At the Met: La Cenerentola
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Great Interpreters of Strauss
11:00 AM
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
9
Friday, May 09, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
10