Purchase Individual Events

MetTalks: Wagner's Parsifal

All tickets are sold out!

Thursday, February 07, 2013 5:30 PM

MetTalks: New Productions of the 2012-13 Season
Directors, conductors, and stars of the Met’s 2012–13 new productions discuss the challenges and rewards of bringing their visions to the stage.

François Girard directs a new production of Wagner's final masterpiece wtih Jonas Kaufmann in the title role. Peter Gelb leads a conversation with Griard and members of the cast.

To learn more about the Met's new production of Parsifal or purchase performance tickets, please click here.

Members of the Patron Program or Young Associates Program: Please call 212-870-4502 or email patronprogram@metopera.org for reservations.

This event will be held at the Metropolitan Opera House.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2014>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Summer HD Festival: La Bohème
5:30 PM
24
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Prince Igor
5:30 PM
25
Monday, August 25, 2014
Summer HD Festival: The Nose
5:30 PM
26
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Simon Boccanegra
5:30 PM
27
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Falstaff
5:30 PM
28
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Rusalka
5:30 PM
29
Friday, August 29, 2014
Summer HD Festival: L'Elisir d'Amore
5:30 PM
30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Don Pasquale
5:30 PM
31
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Werther
5:30 PM
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
Summer HD Festival: Eugene Onegin
5:30 PM
23456