The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

MetTalks: Falstaff

All tickets are sold out!

Thursday, November 21, 2013 5:30 PM

This session will be held in the Metropolitan Opera House.
Led by Sarah Billinghurst
Duration: 1 hour

Music Director James Levine conducts Robert Carsen's new production of Verdi's final masterpiece, starring Ambrogio Maestri in the title role. Met Assistant Manager Sarah Billinghurst hosts a conversation with members of the cast and production team.

If you would like to purchase all offerings of the MetTalks series, please click here or visit the "Courses" tab on the Lectures and More page.

To learn more about the Met's new production of Falstaff or purchase performance tickets, please click here. Members of the Patron Program or Young Associates Program, please call 212-870-4502 or email patronprogram@metopera.org for reservations for any MetTalk event, including those held this season in the Bruno Walter Auditorium.

Please note that Student pricing is available to full-time students with valid identification.

For questions, please call the LCE Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

December 2016>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
456 7
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
8:00 PM
8
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM

STERLING SILVER 

12:15 PM
9
Friday, December 09, 2016
At the Met: Salome
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, December 10, 2016
At the Met: L’Amour de Loin
1:00 PM
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
8:00 PM
11
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
12
Monday, December 12, 2016
Nabucco and the Chorus of the People
6:00 PM
At the Met: Nabucco
7:30 PM
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Salome
8:00 PM
14
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: L’Amour de Loin
7:30 PM
1516
Friday, December 16, 2016
At the Met: Nabucco
7:30 PM
17
Saturday, December 17, 2016
At the Met: Salome
1:00 PM
At the Met: L’Amour de Loin
8:00 PM
18
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Nabucco
7:30 PM
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
21
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: L’Amour de Loin
7:30 PM
22
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Nabucco
7:30 PM
23
Friday, December 23, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
24
Saturday, December 24, 2016
At the Met: L’Amour de Loin
12:00 PM
At the Met: Salome
6:00 PM
2526
Monday, December 26, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:00 PM
27
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Nabucco
7:30 PM
28
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
At the Met: Salome
8:00 PM
29
Thursday, December 29, 2016
At the Met: The Magic Flute
12:00 PM
At the Met: L’Amour de Loin
7:30 PM
30
Friday, December 30, 2016
At the Met: The Magic Flute
12:00 PM
At the Met: Nabucco
8:00 PM
31
Saturday, December 31, 2016
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
6:30 PM
12
Monday, January 02, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:00 PM
3
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
At the Met: Nabucco
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
6
Friday, January 06, 2017
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
7
Saturday, January 07, 2017
At the Met: Nabucco
1:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM