Pick a Date

Macbeth

As the doomed couple, Thomas Hampson and Nadja Michael deliver the vocal fireworks of two of Verdi’s most challenging roles, Hampson for the first time at the Met and Michael in her company debut.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

January 2015>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
8:00 PM
27 28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
7:30 PM
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
31
1
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
23
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
5 6
Friday, February 06, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
7
Saturday, February 07, 2015
At the Met: Don Giovanni
12:30 PM
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
8:00 PM