The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

The Makropulos Case

Count on a tour-de-force performance from Karita Mattila in Janácek’s absorbing drama of a diva’s supernatural fight against her destiny. Czech expert Jirí Behlolávek conducts.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2016>
SMTWTFS
31123456
789
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
10
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
7:30 PM
11
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Maria Stuarda
8:00 PM
12
Friday, February 12, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
8:00 PM
13
1415
Monday, February 15, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
8:00 PM
16
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
At the Met: Maria Stuarda
7:30 PM
17
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
7:30 PM
18
Thursday, February 18, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
8:00 PM
19
Friday, February 19, 2016
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
20
21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
22
Monday, February 22, 2016
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
8:00 PM
23 24
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
7:30 PM
25
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Tudor Queens: Anna Bolena
5:30 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
26
Friday, February 26, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
8:00 PM
27
2829
Monday, February 29, 2016
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
1
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Desperate Passion in Manon Lescaut
6:00 PM
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
7:30 PM
2
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Tudor Queens: Maria Stuarda
5:30 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
4
Friday, March 04, 2016
At the Met: Don Pasquale
7:30 PM
5
Saturday, March 05, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
1:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
8:30 PM
6
Sunday, March 06, 2016
GIANT: Tribute to Jon Vickers
7:00 PM
7 8
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
7:30 PM
9
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Don Pasquale
7:30 PM
10
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Tudor Queens: Roberto Devereux
5:30 PM
At the Met: L'Elisir d'Amore
7:30 PM
11
Friday, March 11, 2016
At the Met: Manon Lescaut
8:00 PM
12