The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

Siegfried

In part three of the Ring, Wagner’s cosmic vision focuses on his hero’s early conquests, while Robert Lepage’s revolutionary stage machine transforms itself from bewitched forest to mountaintop love nest.

For the first time in more than 20 years, the Met unveils a new Ring cycle. Robert Lepage's groundbreaking production – the most ambitious production the Met has ever attempted – will be seen in its entirety, with a cast of the world's greatest Wagnerian singers and Principal Conductor Fabio Luisi on the podium.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2016>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
3
Monday, October 03, 2016
At the Met: Tristan und Isolde
6:30 PM
4
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
At the Met: L’Italiana in Algeri
7:30 PM
5 6
Thursday, October 06, 2016
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
7
Friday, October 07, 2016
At the Met: L’Italiana in Algeri
7:30 PM
8
9
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
10 11
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
12
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
At the Met: L’Italiana in Algeri
7:30 PM
13 14
Friday, October 14, 2016
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
15
1617 18
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
At the Met: Guillaume Tell
6:30 PM
19
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
20 21
Friday, October 21, 2016
At the Met: Guillaume Tell
6:30 PM
22
Saturday, October 22, 2016
At the Met: Don Giovanni
1:00 PM
At the Met: L’Italiana in Algeri
8:00 PM
23
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
A German Repertoire Showcase
4:00 PM
24 25
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
At the Met: Guillaume Tell
6:30 PM
26
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: L’Italiana in Algeri
7:30 PM
2728
Friday, October 28, 2016
At the Met: Jenufa
7:30 PM
29
Saturday, October 29, 2016
At the Met: Guillaume Tell
12:00 PM
At the Met: L’Italiana in Algeri
8:00 PM
30
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
31
Monday, October 31, 2016
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Jenufa
7:30 PM
1
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
2 3
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Exploring Mozart: Don Giovanni
2:00 PM
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Jenufa
8:00 PM
4
Friday, November 04, 2016
At the Met: Don Giovanni
8:00 PM
5