The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

Faust

The gifted tenor Piotr Beczala sings his first Met Faust in Des McAnuff’s inventive production, updated to the birth of the atomic age. Marina Poplavskaya is the captivating Marguerite, and John Relyea is the dashing devil. Alain Altinoglu conducts.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627
Monday, February 27, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Werther
7:30 PM
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
2 3
Friday, March 03, 2017
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
4
Saturday, March 04, 2017
At the Met: Werther
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
8:00 PM
5
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
6
Monday, March 06, 2017
At the Met: Idomeneo
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
8
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Musical Chairs with Thomas Hampson
6:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
7:30 PM
9 10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Idomeneo
7:30 PM
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
1:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM