Pick a Date

Andrea Chénier

After their powerful pairing in Il Trovatore, Marcelo Álvarez and Patricia Racette reunite in Giordano's melodramatic story of life in times of revolutionary fervor, a passionate tale of the ill-fated love of a dashing poet and an aristocratic lady, set against the backdrop of the French Revolution.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2014>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
212223
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
At the Met: La Bohème
7:30 PM
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
At the Met: La Bohème
7:30 PM
27
2829 30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
12 3
Friday, October 03, 2014
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
4
Saturday, October 04, 2014
At the Met: Carmen
12:00 PM
At the Met: La Bohème
8:30 PM
5 6
Monday, October 06, 2014
Musical Chairs: Denyce Graves
6:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
8
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Verdi & Shakespeare: The Music of Macbeth
6:00 PM
At the Met: Macbeth
7:30 PM
9
Thursday, October 09, 2014
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
At the Met: Macbeth
1:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
8:00 PM