The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Metropolitan Opera Guild produces a variety of events that celebrate the art form and help raise funds for the Guild's opera education programs.
 

Featured Event

The Tenth Annual OPERA NEWS Awards

2015-04-19


Learn More

Featured Event

A Celebration of Licia Albanese and Carlo Bergonzi

2015-03-13

Join us for a celebration of the lives and work of these magnificent artists, with rare video selections of their performances and reminiscences from their colleagues and friends.

Learn More

2014-11-21

The 80th Annual Metropolitan Opera Guild Luncheon                                               

Honoring Jessye Norman 

 

Honoring top Met artists with a video tribute, live interview, and performance.
Honoring the operatic super-stars who have left their indelible mark upon the artform.

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2015>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
121314151617
Friday, April 17, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
At the Met: Don Carlo
12:00 PM
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
8:30 PM
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
The Tenth Annual OPERA NEWS Awards
6:00 PM
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
7:30 PM
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Irresistible Heroines: The Women of Puccini
11:00 AM
At the Met: Don Carlo
7:00 PM
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Becoming the Character
5:30 PM
At the Met: Un Ballo in Maschera
7:30 PM
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
12:30 PM
At the Met: Don Carlo
7:00 PM
2627
Monday, April 27, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Musical Chairs: Diana Soviero
6:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
28 29 30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
1
Friday, May 01, 2015
At the Met: The Rake's Progress
7:30 PM
2
34 5
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
7:30 PM
6 7 8
Friday, May 08, 2015
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
7:30 PM
9