A Celebration of Licia Albanese and Carlo Bergonzi
2015-03-13 7:30pm
The Gerald W. Lynch Theater
Promo Code:

Quanity Price
Member Regular Orchestra: $45.00
Member Balcony: $45.00
Standard Regular Orchestra: $55.00
Standard Balcony: $55.00
Standard Priority Orchestra: $175.00
 
I cannot attend and would like to donate, or I would like to make an additional contribution with my ticket order in the amount of: $
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

January 2015>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
26
Monday, January 26, 2015
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
8:00 PM
27 28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
7:30 PM
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
31
1
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
23
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
5 6
Friday, February 06, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
7
Saturday, February 07, 2015
At the Met: Don Giovanni
12:30 PM
At the Met: Iolanta/Bluebeard
8:00 PM