The Metropolitan Opera Guild

A Celebration of Licia Albanese and Carlo Bergonzi
2015-03-13 7:30pm
The Gerald W. Lynch Theater
Promo Code:

Quantity Price
Member Regular Orchestra: $45.00
Member Balcony: $45.00
Standard Regular Orchestra: $55.00
Standard Balcony: $55.00
Standard Priority Orchestra: $175.00
 
I cannot attend and would like to donate, or I would like to make an additional contribution with my ticket order in the amount of: $
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

March 2015>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
12345 6
Friday, March 06, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
7
Saturday, March 07, 2015
At the Met: Carmen
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Donna del Lago
8:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
9
Monday, March 09, 2015
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
At the Met: La Donna del Lago
7:30 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffman
8:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
French Realism: Carmen & the Verismo Style
2:00 PM
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Tribute - Albanese-Bergonzi
7:30 PM
14
1516
Monday, March 16, 2015
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Love vs. Money: The Story of Manon
6:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffman
7:30 PM
19 20
Friday, March 20, 2015
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
21
2223
Monday, March 23, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
24 25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Manon
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
The Voices of Ernani
6:00 PM
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
2728
29 30
Monday, March 30, 2015
At the Met: Don Carlo
7:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Ernani
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, April 02, 2015
At the Met: Don Carlo
7:00 PM
34
Saturday, April 04, 2015
At the Met: Ernani
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM