The Metropolitan Opera Guild

STERLING SILVER 
2016-12-08 12:15 PM
Grand Ballroom, Waldorf-Astoria

The Metropolitan Opera Guild Annual Luncheon 


Honoring Susan Graham, Ben Heppner
and Deborah Voigt , on the 25th anniversaries
of their Metropolitan Opera debuts

Join us and a host of Metropolitan Opera stars
as we pay tribute to 
these three great artists!
 

Musical Tribute by
DIANA DAMRAU

Spoken Tribute by
STEPHANIE BLYTHE

HONORED GUESTS (list in formation)
Lucine Amara, Fabio Armiliato, Martina Arroyo, Harolyn  Blackwell, John Cheek, Vladimir Chernov, Judith Christin, Anna Christy, Dwayne Croft,
Richard Croft, Johannes Debus , Mark Delavan,
Loretta Di Franco, Rosalind Elias, Jill  Grove,
Paul Groves, Soloman Howard, Kim Josephson, Anthony Laciura, Victoria Livengood, Spiro Malas, Marlena Malas, Catherine Malfitano, Susanna Mälkki , Richard Margison, Sherrill  Milnes, Latonia Moore,
Erin Morley, Jay Hunter  Morris, Tamara Mumford, Mark Oswald, Eric Owens, Susanna Phillips, Renata Scotto, Brindley Sherratt, Teresa Stratas, Hao Jiang  Tian, Kang  Wang, Delores  Ziegler, Maria Zifchak

Lloyd E. Rigler -- Lawrence E. Deutsch Foundation
PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE SPONSOR 
   

BNY New 
CORPORATE SPONSOR 

 


FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
1920212223
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Werther
7:30 PM
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
25
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Score Reading: Aria Jukebox
11:00 AM
At the Met: Rusalka
1:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
8:00 PM
26
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
Master Class: La Traviata
4:00 PM
27
Monday, February 27, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Werther
7:30 PM
28
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: I Puritani
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
2 3
Friday, March 03, 2017
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
4
Saturday, March 04, 2017
At the Met: Werther
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
8:00 PM
5
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
6
Monday, March 06, 2017
At the Met: Idomeneo
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
8
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Musical Chairs with Thomas Hampson
6:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
7:30 PM
9 10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Idomeneo
7:30 PM
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
1:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM