The Metropolitan Opera Guild

  • Love Opera? Tune In! Listen to lectures, interviews and learn more about opera wherever you are with the Guild's weekly podcast. 
  • Take a tour of the Metropolitan Opera House and Discover how magic happens onstage.
  • Guild School Programs Enhance Student Learning.
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017, 6 PM, Grand Ballroom, The Plaza, New York City, Special Musical Tribute by Kelli O'Hara, Awards Presented by Anna Netrebko, Elina Garanca, James Conlon, Samuel Ramey and Kiri Te Kanawa. Come Join the Celebration. 
  • Subscribe now to OperaNews. Save up to 68% off the cover price + digital access. Click to learn more.
Travel with the Arts

Stay tuned for exciting new tours!
January 2017>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
151617181920
Friday, January 20, 2017
At the Met: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
21
22
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
23
Monday, January 23, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
7:30 PM
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
27
Friday, January 27, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
28
Saturday, January 28, 2017
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
1:00 PM
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
29
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
30
Monday, January 30, 2017
At the Met: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
31
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Carmen
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
At the Met: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, February 02, 2017
At the Met: Rusalka
8:00 PM
3
Friday, February 03, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Carmen
8:00 PM
4