Travel with the Arts

Stay tuned for exciting new tours!
December 2014>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122
Monday, December 22, 2014
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
23 242526
Friday, December 26, 2014
At the Met: Aida
8:00 PM
27
Saturday, December 27, 2014
At the Met: La Traviata
1:00 PM
At the Met: Hansel and Gretel
7:30 PM
28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
29
Monday, December 29, 2014
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
At the Met: Hansel and Gretel
11:00 AM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:00 PM
1
Thursday, January 01, 2015
At the Met: Hansel and Gretel
6:00 PM
2
Friday, January 02, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
3
Saturday, January 03, 2015
At the Met: Hansel and Gretel
1:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
8:00 PM
4
Sunday, January 04, 2015
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
5
Monday, January 05, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
6
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Hansel and Gretel
7:30 PM
9
Friday, January 09, 2015
At the Met: The Merry Widow
7:30 PM
10