The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The mission of the Metropolitan Opera Guild is to enrich people’s lives through an awareness and deeper appreciation of opera while supporting the Metropolitan Opera by expanding its reach to diverse communities and a wider audience.

Guild Membership 

Enjoy exclusive benefits and support the Metropolitan Opera. Become a Guild member today!
Join the Guild Team
 

Work, intern, or volunteer for the Guild.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2018>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
212223
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Fanciulla del West
7:30 PM
2425
Thursday, October 25, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
26 27
2829
Monday, October 29, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
31 12
Friday, November 02, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
3
45
Monday, November 05, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Flavors of Puccini: Tosca
2:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Mefistofele
6:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
9
Friday, November 09, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
1:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
8:00 PM