The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The mission of the Metropolitan Opera Guild is to enrich people’s lives through an awareness and deeper appreciation of opera while supporting the Metropolitan Opera by expanding its reach to diverse communities and a wider audience.

Guild Membership 

Enjoy exclusive benefits and support the Metropolitan Opera. Become a Guild member today!
Join the Guild Team
 

Work, intern, or volunteer for the Guild.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2017>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425
Monday, September 25, 2017
At the Met: Norma
6:30 PM
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
7:30 PM
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Love and Loss in Bellini's Norma
6:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
2930
Saturday, September 30, 2017
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
12:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
8:00 PM
12
Monday, October 02, 2017
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
At the Met: Norma
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
6
Friday, October 06, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
7
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Score Reading: Norma
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Norma
10:00 AM
At the Met: Norma
1:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
8:00 PM