The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The mission of the Metropolitan Opera Guild is to enrich people’s lives through an awareness and deeper appreciation of opera while supporting the Metropolitan Opera by expanding its reach to diverse communities and a wider audience.

Guild Membership 

Enjoy exclusive benefits and support the Metropolitan Opera. Become a Guild member today!
Join the Guild Team
 

Work, intern, or volunteer for the Guild.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2017>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425
Friday, August 25, 2017
HD Lecture: The Magic Flute
5:30 PM
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
HD Lecture: Rigletto
5:30 PM
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
HD Lecture: Il Barbiere
5:30 PM
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
HD Lecture: L'Amour de Loin
5:30 PM
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
HD Lecture: Manon Lescaut
5:30 PM
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
HD Lecture: Roberto Devereux
5:30 PM
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
HD Lecture:Tristan und Isolde1
5:30 PM
1
Friday, September 01, 2017
HD Lecture:Tristan und Isolde2
5:30 PM
2
Saturday, September 02, 2017
HD Lecture: Eugene Onegin
5:30 PM
3
Sunday, September 03, 2017
HD Lecture: Nabucco
5:30 PM
4
Monday, September 04, 2017
HD Lecture: La Traviata
5:30 PM
56789