The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Employment

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is a dynamic place to work, with a professional staff motivated by the Guild’s mission of supporting the Metropolitan Opera through education and outreach. Check here for employment opportunities at the Guild.

The Metropolitan Opera Guild is an equal opportunity employer. Applicants for employment are considered without regard to religion, age, sex, national origin, race, color, physical or mental disability, marital status, citizenship status, military status, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law. Employment opportunities are open to all qualified applicants solely on the basis of their experience, aptitude, and ability.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2018>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Cendrillon, Part I
10:30 AM
At the Met: Luisa Miller
12:00 PM
Cendrillon, Part II
1:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
22 23
Monday, April 23, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Opera Duos, Part II
11:00 AM
At the Met: Cendrillon
7:30 PM
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Opera Duos, Part II
11:00 AM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
At the Met: Cendrillon
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
At the Met: National Council Grand Finals
3:00 PM
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
7:30 PM
1 2
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Opera Duos, Part III
11:00 AM
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cendrillon
8:00 PM
4
Friday, May 04, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 05, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM