The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Volunteers

The Metropolitan Opera Guild derives much of its strength from the time, skills, and effort contributed by our volunteers.

If you are interested in becoming a Guild volunteer, please check back with us soon, when new volunteer opportunities will be announced.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2019>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
1718
Monday, February 18, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: SD: La Fille du Regiment
7:30 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Don Giovanni
7:30 PM
2122
Friday, February 22, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Falstaff
8:00 PM
23
24
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
Vocal Showcase: Wagner’s Ring Cycle
3:00 PM
2526 27 28
Thursday, February 28, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Aida
7:30 PM
1
Friday, March 01, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
2
3
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
4
Monday, March 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Aida
7:30 PM
5 6
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
7 8
Friday, March 08, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Falstaff
8:00 PM
9