The Metropolitan Opera Guild

A Musical Sojourn from Venice to Rome Aboard the Deluxe Le Lyrial

2020-09-30 - 2020-10-09

Top Highlights:

Join us on this voyage through the Adriatic, Ionian, and Tyrrhenian Seas that celebrates the beautiful voices and dramatic power of Italian opera. From the vocal fireworks of Rossini, to the spinning melodies of Bellini, to the acrobatic virtuosity of Donizetti, to the fiery passion of Verdi, to the lush romance of Puccini, each onboard concert will provide a bouquet of thrilling solo and ensemble singing that is sure to bring the rich repertoire of Italian opera to life! The ports of call and the excursions we have arranged make this voyage already a winning opportunity, but when our musical program is added to the mix, it becomes irresistible! We hope you can join us on this exciting journey.

Click here for a brochure about a Musical Sojourn from Venice to Rome.

For more information or a detailed itinerary
Call us at (212) 769-7000 or contact us now
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2020>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
1617
Monday, February 17, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Agrippina
7:30 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
2021
Friday, February 21, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
22
Saturday, February 22, 2020
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
12:30 PM
At the Met: Agrippina
8:00 PM
23 2425
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
At the Met: Agrippina
7:30 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
27
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
2829
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Agrippina
10:00 AM
At the Met: Agrippina
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
8:30 PM
1
Sunday, March 01, 2020
At the Met: National Council Grand Finals
3:00 PM
2 3
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
At the Met: Agrippina
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Così fan tutte
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
6
Friday, March 06, 2020
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Der Fliegende Höllander
8:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 07, 2020
At the Met: Così fan tutte
1:00 PM
At the Met: Agrippina
8:00 PM