The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Current Tours

The Guild Travel Program offers opportunities to explore music, art, architecture and cuisine throughout the four corners of the world.  On Guild-sponsored trips, Members enjoy private performances, fine food and lodging and special receptions, often in the company of great artists from the Metropolitan Opera.

 

Our escorted cruises and tours are for those who like to travel in smaller groups, meet new people and enjoy the convenience of having our travel professionals attend to all of their needs.

Working with some of the most distinguished names in opera-related travel, the Guild’s travel staff has tailored these tours with the interests of Guild Members in mind.

 

If you wish to receive information about upcoming programs, please send your mailing and email addresses to travel@metguild.org, or call 212.769.7009.

 

2018-09-18 - 2018-09-27

A Opera Voyage from Venice to Rome featuring Susan Graham 

A Unique Cruise for Lovers of Classical Music aboard the deluxe Le Lyrial 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2018>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
222324
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Opera Duos, Part II
11:00 AM
At the Met: Cendrillon
7:30 PM
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Opera Duos, Part II
11:00 AM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
At the Met: Cendrillon
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
At the Met: National Council Grand Finals
3:00 PM
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
7:30 PM
1 2
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Opera Duos, Part III
11:00 AM
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cendrillon
8:00 PM
4
Friday, May 04, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 05, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM