The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Current Tours

The Guild Travel Program offers opportunities to explore music, art, architecture and cuisine throughout the four corners of the world.  On Guild-sponsored trips, Members enjoy private performances, fine food and lodging and special receptions, often in the company of great artists from the Metropolitan Opera.

 

Our escorted cruises and tours are for those who like to travel in smaller groups, meet new people and enjoy the convenience of having our travel professionals attend to all of their needs.

Working with some of the most distinguished names in opera-related travel, the Guild’s travel staff has tailored these tours with the interests of Guild Members in mind.

 

If you wish to receive information about upcoming programs, please send your mailing and email addresses to travel@metguild.org, or call 212.769.7009.

 

2018-09-18 - 2018-09-27

A Opera Voyage from Venice to Rome featuring Susan Graham 

A Unique Cruise for Lovers of Classical Music aboard the deluxe Le Lyrial 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
At the Met: Thaïs
7:30 PM
2324
Friday, November 24, 2017
At the Met: Requiem
8:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
2:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
8:00 PM
2627 28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
7:30 PM
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Requiem
7:30 PM
30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
1
Friday, December 01, 2017
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
2
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Score Reading: Requiem
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Requiem
10:00 AM
At the Met: Requiem
1:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
8:00 PM
3
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
Master Class: La Boheme
3:00 PM
4
Monday, December 04, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
5
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
7:30 PM
6
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
7
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM

RENÉE & FRIENDS 

12:15PM
8
Friday, December 08, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
9
Saturday, December 09, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
12:30 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM