The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Music and Opera Houses from Stockholm to Copenhagen Aboard the Deluxe Le Bellot

2020-05-08 - 2020-05-18

Top Highlights:

We invite you to join fellow Metropolitan Opera Guild members on this splendid voyage that combines the pleasures of cruising the Baltic Sea with exclusive tours of the region’s opera houses and sublime music from some of Russia’s most talented young stars. The Slavic soul is embodied in singing, and Russian opera in particular captures the artistry and romance of this enigmatic country. With days spent exploring the great cities of the Baltic, our evenings will feature private recitals on board the brand-new Le Bellot, a state- of-the-art small ship with accommodations for no more than 184 guests.

Click here for a brochure about Opera in the Baltics.

For more information or a detailed itinerary
Call us at (212) 769-7000 or contact us now
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2019>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
14
Thursday, November 14, 2019
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
15
Friday, November 15, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
8:00 PM
16
Saturday, November 16, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
1:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
8:00 PM
17 18
Monday, November 18, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
At the Met: Akhnaten
7:30 PM
20 21
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
German Opera, Part 1
10:30 AM
German Opera, Part 2
1:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
1:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM
2425
Monday, November 25, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
272829
Friday, November 29, 2019
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
30
Saturday, November 30, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
1:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
8:00 PM
12 3
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
67