The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Course Series

Masterly Singing

All Performances in the seriesBuy Series

Purchase Individual Events
A Festival of Puccini
Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022 3:00 PM Buy Ticket
Master Class: Harolyn Blackwell
Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00 PM Buy Ticket
Master Class: Russian Repertoire
Date: Sunday, March 27, 2022 3:00 PM Buy Ticket
Master Class: Baroque Singing
Date: Sunday, May 15, 2022 3:00 PM Buy Ticket
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

January 2022>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
161718
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
At the Met: Score Desk Tickets: La Boheme
7:00 PM
19
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
At the Met: Rigoletto
7:00 PM
2021
Friday, January 21, 2022
At the Met: Tosca
7:00 PM
22
Saturday, January 22, 2022
At the Met: Score Desk Tickets: La Boheme
1:00 PM
At the Met: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
23
Sunday, January 23, 2022
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
2:00 PM
2425
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
At the Met: Rigoletto
7:00 PM
26
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
At the Met: Tosca
7:00 PM
2728
Friday, January 28, 2022
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:00 PM
29
Saturday, January 29, 2022
At the Met: Rigoletto
1:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:30 PM
303112345