The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Course Series

HD Festival Lectures

All Performances in the seriesBuy Series

Purchase Individual Events
HD Festival: Porgy and Bess
Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Akhnaten
Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Boris Godunov
Date: Monday, August 29, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Ariadne auf Naxos
Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Manon
Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: La Fille Du Régiment
Date: Thursday, September 01, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Lucia di Lammermoor
Date: Friday, September 02, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Cinderella
Date: Saturday, September 03, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Turandot
Date: Sunday, September 04, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
HD Festival: Fire Shut Up In My Bones
Date: Monday, September 05, 2022 5:30 PM Buy Ticket
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2022>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
Saturday, August 27, 2022
HD Festival: Porgy and Bess
5:30 PM
28
Sunday, August 28, 2022
HD Festival: Akhnaten
5:30 PM
29
Monday, August 29, 2022
HD Festival: Boris Godunov
5:30 PM
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
HD Festival: Ariadne auf Naxos
5:30 PM
31
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
HD Festival: Manon
5:30 PM
1
Thursday, September 01, 2022
HD Festival: La Fille Du Régiment
5:30 PM
2
Friday, September 02, 2022
HD Festival: Lucia di Lammermoor
5:30 PM
3
Saturday, September 03, 2022
HD Festival: Cinderella
5:30 PM
4
Sunday, September 04, 2022
HD Festival: Turandot
5:30 PM
5
Monday, September 05, 2022
HD Festival: Fire Shut Up In My Bones
5:30 PM
678910