The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Lectures and More:
Not sure what you're looking for? Please see our full brochure and event listing below. For further questions please email info@metguild.org or call 212-769-7028 (Mon-Fri 10AM-4PM).
 
Apr | May |
Opera Duos, Part II

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Opera Duos, Part III

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 11:00 AM
Maria Callas at Ninety-Five – A Birthday Salute

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:00 PM
Opera Duos, Part III

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 11:00 AM
Maria Callas at Ninety-Five – A Birthday Salute

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 2:00 PM
Famous Firsts

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Broken Records

Thursday, May 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2018>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
222324
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Opera Duos, Part II
11:00 AM
At the Met: Cendrillon
7:30 PM
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Opera Duos, Part II
11:00 AM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
8:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
At the Met: Cendrillon
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
At the Met: National Council Grand Finals
3:00 PM
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
7:30 PM
1 2
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Opera Duos, Part III
11:00 AM
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
7:30 PM
3
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cendrillon
8:00 PM
4
Friday, May 04, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Tosca
8:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 05, 2018
At the Met: Romeo et Juliette
1:00 PM
At the Met: Lucia di Lammermoor
8:00 PM