The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

OPERA NEWS presents: The Singers' Studio- Gerald Finley

All tickets are sold out!

Thursday, March 08, 2012 6:00 PM

In this intimate interview series, some of today's greatest opera stars chat with editors of Opera News. Don't miss the chance to hear in-person previews of future OPERA NEWS online exclusives!

Tickets are $25 general public/ $30 at the door, subject to availability. $12 students

In Studio: Gerald Finley
Gerald Finley returns to the Met this season in a new production of Don Giovanni. Hear the versatile baritone discuss his career with OPERA NEWS Online Editor Adam Wasserman.

Please note that the Metropolitan Opera and the Met Opera Guild offer Student pricing to full-time students age 29 and under with valid identification.

This interview will be held in the Opera Learning Center located on the 6th Floor of the Samuel B. and David Rose Building at Lincoln Center, 65th Street between Broadway and Amsterdam Avenues. For questions, please call the LCP Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2019>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
222324 25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:30 PM
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
27
2829
Monday, April 29, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Das Rheingold
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:00 PM
Divas & Dinner
6:00 PM
1
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, May 02, 2019
At the Met: Siegfried
6:00 PM
3
Friday, May 03, 2019
At the Met: SD: Dialogues des Carmélites
7:30 PM
4
56
Monday, May 06, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Das Rheingold
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:00 PM
8 9
Thursday, May 09, 2019
At the Met: Siegfried
6:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
11