The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

In Studio: Anita Rachvelishvili

All tickets are sold out!

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:00 PM

In this intimate interview series, some of today's greatest opera stars chat with editors of Opera News.

Duration: 1 hour

In Studio: Anita Rachvelishvili
Georgian star Anita Rachvelishvili, a Met audience favorite since her 2011 debut, returns to the company this season as Azucena in Verdi's Il Trovatore. Opera News Digital Editor Adam Wasserman joins the mezzo-soprano in conversation.

Please note that Student pricing is available to full-time students with valid identification.

This interview will be held in the Opera Learning Center located on the 6th Floor of the Samuel B. and David Rose Building at Lincoln Center, 65th Street between Broadway and Amsterdam Avenue. For questions, please call the LCE Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2018>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021222324
Friday, August 24, 2018
Night at the Opera
5:30 PM
25
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Romeo et Juliette
5:30 PM
26
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Norma
5:30 PM
27
Monday, August 27, 2018
Elektra
5:30 PM
28
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
5:30 PM
29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Lulu
5:30 PM
30
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Rusalka
5:30 PM
31
Friday, August 31, 2018
L'Elisir d'Amore
5:30 PM
1
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Un Ballo in Maschera
5:30 PM
2
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Der Rosenkavalier
5:30 PM
3
Monday, September 03, 2018
Madama Butterfly
5:30 PM
45678