The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

La Fanciulla del West

All tickets are sold out!

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 6:00 PM

Presented by Nimet Habachy

Tenor Jonas Kaufmann returns to the Met in a revival of Puccini’s La Fanciulla del West, alongside soprano Eva-Maria Westbroek as Minnie, the opera’s tough yet lovable barmaid. Puccini’s second opera based on a play by David Belasco, La Fanciulla del West received its world premiere at the Met in 1910. Nimet Habachy leads us through the romantic tale, bringing the old Wild West vividly to life.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2018>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122 23
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Fanciulla del West
7:30 PM
2425
Thursday, October 25, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
26 27
2829
Monday, October 29, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
31 12
Friday, November 02, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
3
45
Monday, November 05, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Flavors of Puccini: Tosca
2:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Mefistofele
6:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
9
Friday, November 09, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
1:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
8:00 PM