The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

Score Reading Workshop:Falstaff

To purchase tickets, please call 212-769-7028.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 AM

Presented by Naomi Barrettara

This page lets you purchase the score reading WORKSHOP ONLY. Add a Score Desk seat to a performance at the Metropolitan Opera, and turn your study into a full day of learning, listening, and experiencing opera! Please click here to purchase both the score reading workshop and the corresponding Score Desk seat at the opera house for this performance.

To purchase a package including all Score Reading sessions and corresponding score desk tickets, please click here.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

March 2019>
SMTWTFS
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
1718
Monday, March 18, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
19 20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21, 2019
The Ring: Music, Motifs, and Magic
6:30 PM
2223
2425
Monday, March 25, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:30 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
2728 29
Friday, March 29, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
30
31
Sunday, March 31, 2019
At the Met: National Council Grand Finals
3:00 PM
12
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
3 4
Thursday, April 04, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Don Giovanni
8:00 PM
5
Friday, April 05, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: La Traviata
8:00 PM
6