The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Purchase Individual Events

Opera vs. Musicals, Part 1

Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:30 AM

This course has two sessions. To purchase all sessions of the Study Day: Opera vs. Musicals, please click here.

This session will be held in the Opera Learning Center, located on the 6th Floor of the Samuel B. and David Rose Building at Lincoln Center, 65th Street between Broadway and Amsterdam Avenue. For questions, please call the LCE Ticket Line at 212-769-7028, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm.

Quantity Price
Standard Price: $30.00
Member Price: $25.00
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2019>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
1718192021
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23, 2019
German Opera, Part 1
10:30 AM
German Opera, Part 2
1:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
1:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM
2425
Monday, November 25, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
27282930
Saturday, November 30, 2019
At the Met: Akhnaten
8:00 PM
12 3
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Akhnaten
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Queen of Spades
7:30 PM
67