The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

La Boheme

Score-desk seats are located in the Family Circle Boxes of the Metropolitan Opera House. These special seats offer no view of the stage, but are equipped with a desk and reading light, enabling study of an opera's score during the performance.

To purchase full-view seats of this performance, please refer to the Metropolitan Opera website to see updated information on ticket availability and sale dates.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2018>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
Saturday, February 24, 2018
At the Met: La Boheme
12:30 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
8:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
26
Monday, February 26, 2018
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
At the Met: Parsifal
6:00 PM
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Bel Canto Fireworks: Rossini's Semiramide
6:00 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
7:30 PM
1
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Elektra
8:00 PM
2
Friday, March 02, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
3
Saturday, March 03, 2018
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
1:00 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
8:00 PM
4
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
5
Monday, March 05, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Obsession and Revenge in Elektra
6:00 PM
At the Met: Elektra
7:30 PM
6
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
In Studio: Ermonela Jaho
6:00 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
9
Friday, March 09, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Elektra
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Score Reading: Semiramide
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Semiramide
10:00 AM
At the Met: Semiramide
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:30 PM