The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

Norma

Score-desk seats are located in the Family Circle Boxes of the Metropolitan Opera House. These special seats offer no view of the stage, but are equipped with a desk and reading light, enabling study of an opera's score during the performance.

To purchase full-view seats of this performance, please refer to the Metropolitan Opera website to see updated information on ticket availability and sale dates.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2018>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021222324
Friday, August 24, 2018
Night at the Opera
5:30 PM
25
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Romeo et Juliette
5:30 PM
26
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Norma
5:30 PM
27
Monday, August 27, 2018
Elektra
5:30 PM
28
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
5:30 PM
29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Lulu
5:30 PM
30
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Rusalka
5:30 PM
31
Friday, August 31, 2018
L'Elisir d'Amore
5:30 PM
1
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Un Ballo in Maschera
5:30 PM
2
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Der Rosenkavalier
5:30 PM
3
Monday, September 03, 2018
Madama Butterfly
5:30 PM
45678