The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

Score Desk: Aida

Score-desk seats are located in the Family Circle Boxes of the Metropolitan Opera House. These special seats offer no view of the stage, but are equipped with a desk and reading light, enabling study of an opera's score during the performance.

To purchase full-view seats of this performance, please refer to the Metropolitan Opera website to see updated information on ticket availability and sale dates.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

March 2019>
SMTWTFS
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
1718
Monday, March 18, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
19 20
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21, 2019
The Ring: Music, Motifs, and Magic
6:30 PM
2223
2425
Monday, March 25, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:30 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
2728 29
Friday, March 29, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
30
31
Sunday, March 31, 2019
At the Met: National Council Grand Finals
3:00 PM
12
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
3 4
Thursday, April 04, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Don Giovanni
8:00 PM
5
Friday, April 05, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: La Traviata
8:00 PM
6