The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Pick a Date

Score Desk: Falstaff

Score-desk seats are located in the Family Circle Boxes of the Metropolitan Opera House. These special seats offer no view of the stage, but are equipped with a desk and reading light, enabling study of an opera's score during the performance.

To purchase full-view seats of this performance, please refer to the Metropolitan Opera website to see updated information on ticket availability and sale dates.

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

April 2019>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324 25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:30 PM
26
Friday, April 26, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
8:00 PM
27
2829
Monday, April 29, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Das Rheingold
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:00 PM
Divas & Dinner
6:00 PM
1
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, May 02, 2019
At the Met: Siegfried
6:00 PM
3
Friday, May 03, 2019
At the Met: SD: Dialogues des Carmélites
7:30 PM
4
56
Monday, May 06, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Das Rheingold
7:30 PM
7
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Die Walkure
6:00 PM
8 9
Thursday, May 09, 2019
At the Met: Siegfried
6:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10, 2019
At the Met: Score Desk: Rigoletto
7:30 PM
11