The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Metropolitan Opera Guild produces a variety of events that celebrate the art form and provide an opportunity to fund the Guild's celebrated school programs.

Thanks to the support of individuals, foundations, and corporate donors, the Guild’s many educational programs bring the excitement of opera to ardent fans and opera newcomers around the world as well as to schools and communities hardest hit by decreased funding for art and general education programs.

Featured Event

RENÉE & FRIENDS 

2017-12-07

The Metropolitan Opera Guild Annual Luncheon                                               

A Joyous Celebration of Renée Fleming


Learn More

2017-04-09
Honoring top Met artists with a video tribute, live interview, and performance.
Honoring the operatic super-stars who have left their indelible mark upon the artform.
2017-04-09

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

September 2017>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425
Monday, September 25, 2017
At the Met: Norma
6:30 PM
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
7:30 PM
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Love and Loss in Bellini's Norma
6:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
2930
Saturday, September 30, 2017
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
12:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
8:00 PM
12
Monday, October 02, 2017
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
At the Met: Norma
7:30 PM
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
7:30 PM
5
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Die Zauberflote
7:30 PM
6
Friday, October 06, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
7
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Score Reading: Norma
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Norma
10:00 AM
At the Met: Norma
1:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
8:00 PM