The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Metropolitan Opera Guild produces a variety of events that celebrate the art form and provide an opportunity to fund the Guild's celebrated school programs.

Thanks to the support of individuals, foundations, and corporate donors, the Guild’s many educational programs bring the excitement of opera to ardent fans and opera newcomers around the world as well as to schools and communities hardest hit by decreased funding for art and general education programs.

Featured Event

THE 84TH ANNUAL METROPOLITAN OPERA GUILD LUNCHEON: AMAZING ANNA

2018-10-26

The Metropolitan Opera Guild Annual Luncheon
Celebrating Anna Netrebko

Learn More

2018-04-22
Honoring top Met artists with a video tribute, live interview, and performance.
Honoring the operatic super-stars who have left their indelible mark upon the artform.
2018-04-22

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2018>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021222324
Friday, August 24, 2018
Night at the Opera
5:30 PM
25
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Romeo et Juliette
5:30 PM
26
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Norma
5:30 PM
27
Monday, August 27, 2018
Elektra
5:30 PM
28
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
5:30 PM
29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Lulu
5:30 PM
30
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Rusalka
5:30 PM
31
Friday, August 31, 2018
L'Elisir d'Amore
5:30 PM
1
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Un Ballo in Maschera
5:30 PM
2
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Der Rosenkavalier
5:30 PM
3
Monday, September 03, 2018
Madama Butterfly
5:30 PM
45678