The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Metropolitan Opera Guild produces a variety of events that celebrate the art form and provide an opportunity to fund the Guild's celebrated school programs.

Thanks to the support of individuals, foundations, and corporate donors, the Guild’s many educational programs bring the excitement of opera to ardent fans and opera newcomers around the world as well as to schools and communities hardest hit by decreased funding for art and general education programs.

Featured Event

RENÉE & FRIENDS 

2017-12-07

The Metropolitan Opera Guild Annual Luncheon                                               

A Joyous Celebration of Renée Fleming


Learn More

2017-04-09
Honoring top Met artists with a video tribute, live interview, and performance.
Honoring the operatic super-stars who have left their indelible mark upon the artform.
2017-04-09

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

August 2017>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425
Friday, August 25, 2017
HD Lecture: The Magic Flute
5:30 PM
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
HD Lecture: Rigletto
5:30 PM
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
HD Lecture: Il Barbiere
5:30 PM
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
HD Lecture: L'Amour de Loin
5:30 PM
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
HD Lecture: Manon Lescaut
5:30 PM
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
HD Lecture: Roberto Devereux
5:30 PM
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
HD Lecture:Tristan und Isolde1
5:30 PM
1
Friday, September 01, 2017
HD Lecture:Tristan und Isolde2
5:30 PM
2
Saturday, September 02, 2017
HD Lecture: Eugene Onegin
5:30 PM
3
Sunday, September 03, 2017
HD Lecture: Nabucco
5:30 PM
4
Monday, September 04, 2017
HD Lecture: La Traviata
5:30 PM
56789