The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Metropolitan Opera Guild produces a variety of events that celebrate the art form and provide an opportunity to fund the Guild's celebrated school programs.

Thanks to the support of individuals, foundations, and corporate donors, the Guild’s many educational programs bring the excitement of opera to ardent fans and opera newcomers around the world as well as to schools and communities hardest hit by decreased funding for art and general education programs.

Featured Event

RENÉE & FRIENDS 

2017-12-07

The Metropolitan Opera Guild Annual Luncheon                                               

A Joyous Celebration of Renée Fleming


Learn More

Featured Event

The Thirteenth Annual OPERA NEWS Awards

2018-04-22


Learn More

Honoring top Met artists with a video tribute, live interview, and performance.
Honoring the operatic super-stars who have left their indelible mark upon the artform.
2017-04-09

 
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

February 2018>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
181920212223
Friday, February 23, 2018
At the Met: Parsifal
6:00 PM
24
Saturday, February 24, 2018
At the Met: La Boheme
12:30 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
8:00 PM
25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
26
Monday, February 26, 2018
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
27
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
At the Met: Parsifal
6:00 PM
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Bel Canto Fireworks: Rossini's Semiramide
6:00 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
7:30 PM
1
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Elektra
8:00 PM
2
Friday, March 02, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
3
Saturday, March 03, 2018
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
1:00 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
8:00 PM
4
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
5
Monday, March 05, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Obsession and Revenge in Elektra
6:00 PM
At the Met: Elektra
7:30 PM
6
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
In Studio: Ermonela Jaho
6:00 PM
At the Met: Semiramide
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
9
Friday, March 09, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Elektra
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Score Reading: Semiramide
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Semiramide
10:00 AM
At the Met: Semiramide
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:30 PM