The Metropolitan Opera Guild

RENÉE & FRIENDS 
2017-12-07 12:15PM
Cipriani 42nd Street

 

Musical Tribute by LUCA PISARONI
Spoken Tribute by ANN PATCHETT
 


HONORED GUESTS
(list in formation)
Martina Arroyo, Jamie Barton, Harry Bicket, Harolyn Blackwell, Stephanie Blythe, Wolfgang Brendel, Kristin Chenoweth, Glenn Close, Philip Cokorinos,
Anthony Roth Costanzo, Dwayne Croft, Loretta Di Franco, Rosalind Elias,
Lauren Flanigan, Marcello Giordani, Denyce Graves, Anthony Dean Griffey,
John Hancock, Theodora Hanslowe, Hei-Kyung Hong, Anthony Laciura,
Terrence McNally, Angela Meade, James Morris, Jack O’Brien, Kelli O'Hara,
Mark Oswald, Ailyn Pérez , Susan Quittmeyer, Deborah Rutter, Diane Sawyer,
Renata Scotto, Douglas Sills, Teresa Stratas, Hao Jiang Tian, Vera Wang,
Dolora Zajick, Francesca Zambello
 


Lloyd E. Rigler -- Lawrence E. Deutsch Foundation

PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE SPONSOR 
   

BNY New 
CORPORATE SPONSOR  

 
Promo Code:

Quantity Price
Regular Ticket ($150 Tax-deductible): $275.00
Benefactor Ticket ($425 Tax-deductible): $550.00
President's Circle Ticket ($700 Tax-deductible): $850.00
Benefactor Table ($4,250 Tax-deductible): $5,500.00
President's Circle Table ($7,000 Tax-deductible): $8,500.00
Gold Circle Table ($10,000 Tax-deductible): $12,000.00
 
I cannot attend and would like to donate, or I would like to make an additional contribution with my ticket order in the amount of: $
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2017>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
7:30 PM
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
21
22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
23
Monday, October 23, 2017
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
7:30 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017
At the Met: The Exterminating Angel
8:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
At the Met: Les Contes d'Hoffmann
12:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
8:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
30 31
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
7:30 PM
1
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
7:30 PM
2
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Pants Roles Part 1
2:00 PM
At the Met: Madama Butterfly
7:30 PM
3
Friday, November 03, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Exterminating Angel
8:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Last Works, Part I
10:30 AM
Last Works, Part II
1:00 PM
At the Met: Turandot
1:00 PM
At the Met: La Boheme
8:00 PM