The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Thirteenth Annual OPERA NEWS Awards
2018-04-22 

Guild ON Awards 1117 

Photo by Dario Acosta 

 

6:00 PM: Cocktail Reception & Silent Auction 

 

7:00 PM: Dinner, followed by Spoken and Video Tributes and Award Presentations 

 

For more information, call
The Metropolitan Opera Guild
Public Programs Department 

212-769-7009. 

 

Promo Code:

Quantity Price
Benefactor Ticket ($650.00 tax-deductible): $875.00
Benefactor Table ($6,500.00 tax-deductible): $8,750.00
President's Circle Ticket ($1,000.00 tax-deductible): $1,250.00
President's Circle Table ($10,000.00 tax-deductible): $12,500.00
 
I cannot attend and would like to donate, or I would like to make an additional contribution with my ticket order in the amount of: $
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

November 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
192021222324
Friday, November 24, 2017
At the Met: Requiem
8:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
2:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
8:00 PM
2627 28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
7:30 PM
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Requiem
7:30 PM
30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
1
Friday, December 01, 2017
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
2
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Score Reading: Requiem
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Requiem
10:00 AM
At the Met: Requiem
1:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
8:00 PM
3
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
Master Class: La Boheme
3:00 PM
4
Monday, December 04, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
5
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
7:30 PM
6
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
7
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM

RENÉE & FRIENDS 

12:15PM
8
Friday, December 08, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
9
Saturday, December 09, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
12:30 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM