The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Thirteenth Annual OPERA NEWS Awards
2018-04-22 

Guild ON Awards 1117 

Photo by Dario Acosta 

 

6:00 PM: Cocktail Reception & Silent Auction 

 

7:00 PM: Dinner, followed by Spoken and Video Tributes and Award Presentations 

 

For more information, call
The Metropolitan Opera Guild
Public Programs Department 

212-769-7009. 

 

Promo Code:

Quantity Price
Benefactor Ticket ($650.00 tax-deductible): $875.00
Benefactor Table ($6,500.00 tax-deductible): $8,750.00
President's Circle Ticket ($1,000.00 tax-deductible): $1,250.00
President's Circle Table ($10,000.00 tax-deductible): $12,500.00
 
I cannot attend and would like to donate, or I would like to make an additional contribution with my ticket order in the amount of: $
 

FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

January 2018>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
2122
Monday, January 22, 2018
A Verdi Turning Point: Il Trovatore
6:00 PM
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
23
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Librettists of the Season Pt 1
6:30 PM
At the Met: Tosca
7:30 PM
24
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
In Studio: Anita Rachvelishvili
6:00 PM
At the Met: L'Elisir d'Amore
7:30 PM
25
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
8:00 PM
26
Friday, January 26, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Il Trovatore
8:00 PM
27
Saturday, January 27, 2018
At the Met: Tosca
1:00 PM
At the Met: L'Elisir d'Amore
8:00 PM
28
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
Showcase: Parsifal
3:00 PM
29
Monday, January 29, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Librettists of the Season Pt 2
6:30 PM
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
31
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: L'Elisir d'Amore
7:30 PM
1
Thursday, February 01, 2018
At the Met: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
8:00 PM
23
4
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
5
Monday, February 05, 2018
Sin and Redemption: The Story of Parsifal
4:30 PM
At the Met: Parsifal
6:00 PM
6
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
Librettists of the Season Pt 3
6:30 PM
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
At the Met: L'Elisir d'Amore
7:30 PM
89
Friday, February 09, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Il Trovatore
7:30 PM
10
Saturday, February 10, 2018
At the Met: L'Elisir d'Amore
12:00 PM
At the Met: Parsifal
7:00 PM