The Metropolitan Opera Guild

Met Legends
 
Our tribute to legendary Italian soprano Renata Scotto was held on February 27, 2011.  Please visit our past events page to view a photo gallery from the evening.


FOR MORE INFORMATION, OR TO RESERVE TICKETS BY PHONE, CALL 212-769-7009.
Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

October 2018>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
212223
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Fanciulla del West
7:30 PM
2425
Thursday, October 25, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
26 27
2829
Monday, October 29, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
7:30 PM
30
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
31 12
Friday, November 02, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
3
45
Monday, November 05, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
7:30 PM
7
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Flavors of Puccini: Tosca
2:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
7:30 PM
8
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Mefistofele
6:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Mefistofele
7:30 PM
9
Friday, November 09, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Tosca
8:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10, 2018
At the Met: Score Desk: Marnie
1:00 PM
At the Met: Score Desk: Carmen
8:00 PM