The Metropolitan Opera Guild

The Members Travel Program offers a wide variety of unique, deluxe escorted tours that include opera performances and private recitals, luxurious cruises, gourmet food, exceptional accommodations, and special receptions with great artists of the Metropolitan Opera.
 

Become a
Guild Member
Join Now!
Subscribe to
OPERA NEWS
Get Started!
Visit the
Metropolitan Opera
Learn More!

March 2017>
SMTWTFS
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
Master Class: Eugene Onegin
4:00 PM
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
At the Met: Fidelio
7:30 PM
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: La Traviata
7:30 PM
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
At the Met: Eugene Onegin
7:30 PM
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
1
2
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Backstage Tour
10:30 AM
Backstage Tour
1:30 PM
3
Monday, April 03, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
Poetic Tragedy: Eugene Onegin
6:00 PM
At the Met: Eugene Onegin
7:30 PM
4 5
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Backstage Tour
3:00 PM
At the Met: Fidelio
7:30 PM
6
Thursday, April 06, 2017
At the Met: Aida
7:30 PM
7
Friday, April 07, 2017
At the Met: Eugene Onegin
8:00 PM
8
Saturday, April 08, 2017
At the Met: La Traviata
1:00 PM
At the Met: Fidelio
8:00 PM