The Metropolitan Opera Guild

  • Metropolitan Opera Guild Luncheon: A Joyous Celebration of Renée Fleming. December 7, 2017, 12:15 P.M.
  • Love Opera? Tune In! Listen to lectures, interviews and learn more about opera wherever you are with the Guild's weekly podcast. 
  • Tickets for the 2017-18 season of lectures and community engagement events go on sale Monday, August 7th!
  • Subscribe now to OperaNews. Save up to 68% off the cover price + digital access. Click to learn more.
  • Learn how our Student's Compose Opera program Is Taking Students to the Next level of Learning.
  • Take a tour of the Metropolitan Opera House and Discover how magic happens onstage.
  • Guild School Programs Enhance Student Learning.
Travel with the Arts

Stay tuned for exciting new tours!
November 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
At the Met: Thaïs
7:30 PM
2324
Friday, November 24, 2017
At the Met: Requiem
8:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
2:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
8:00 PM
2627 28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
7:30 PM
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Requiem
7:30 PM
30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
1
Friday, December 01, 2017
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
2
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Score Reading: Requiem
10:00 AM
Score Reading: Requiem
10:00 AM
At the Met: Requiem
1:00 PM
At the Met: Thaïs
8:00 PM
3
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Backstage Tours
10:30 AM
Backstage Tours
1:30 PM
Master Class: La Boheme
3:00 PM
4
Monday, December 04, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM
5
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
7:30 PM
6
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
7:30 PM
7
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: The Magic Flute
7:30 PM

RENÉE & FRIENDS 

12:15PM
8
Friday, December 08, 2017
Backstage Tours
3:00 PM
At the Met: Norma
8:00 PM
9
Saturday, December 09, 2017
At the Met: The Magic Flute
12:30 PM
At the Met: Le Nozze di Figaro
8:00 PM